Contact Us-New

 

Amber Casada

Customer Service/Inside Sales Coordinator

amber.casada@newspressnow.com

(816) 236-6270

Tony Luke

Multimedia Sales Manager

   tony.luke@newspressnow.com   

(816) 271-8636

Christy McKibben

Multimedia Sales Manager

christy.mcKibben@npgco.com

(816) 271-8513

Marty Novak

Interative Media Strategy Director

marty.novak@npgco.com

(816) 271-8511

Grant Bachali

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Automotive Products Specialist

grant.bachali@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8688

 Cheryl Bougher

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Auction Products Specialist

cheryl.bougher@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8532

 Debbie Brushwood

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

debbie.brushwood@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8543

Sarah Davies

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Marketing Specialist

sarah.davies@npgco.com

(785) 742-2111

Jim Ervin

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Marketing Specialist

jim.ervin@npgco.com

(913) 367-0583

David Johnson

   Multimedia Marketing Consultant   

Agriculture Products Specialist

david.johnson@npgco.com

(816) 271-8671

Ashli Linhart

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Marketing Specialist

ashli.linhart@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8522

Brycen Haggard

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Marketing Specialist

brycen.haggard@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8634

Tim Miller

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Marketing Specialist

tim.miller@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8689

 Sydney Moore

Customer Service/

Inside Sales Coordinator

sydney.moore@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8547

Dana Plowman

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Recruitment Products Specialist

dana.plowman@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8535 

Sandra Ridings

Customer Service

Service Categories Specialist

sandra.ridings@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8537

Roberta Seevers

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Real Estate Products Specialist

roberta.seevers@newspressnow.com

(816) 236-6264

Mary Vette

   Multimedia Marketing Consultant

mary.vette@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8647

Mark Wyble

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Agriculture Products Specialist

mark.wyble@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8516

 Got what it takes to join our team?

Contact Us (816) 271-8522

 

Enterprise Digital

 

Paul Janicek

Business Development Executive

Digital Solutions

paul.janicek@npgco.com

(816) 271-8526

 

Cory Verdi

Business Development Executive

Digital Solutions

cory.verdi@npgco.com

(816) 271-8526

 

Eric Bradley

General Manager

eric.bradley@knpn.com

(816) 994-8681

Chris Schmitter

Local Sales Manager

chris.schmitter@knpn.com

(816) 749-2834

Doug Conrad

Account Executive

doug.conrad@knpn.com

(816) 749-2836

Cindy Cornelius

Account Executive

cindy.cornelius@knpn.com

(816) 749-2648

Hannah Rehn

Account Executive

hannah.rehn@knpn.com

(816) 749-2841

Theresa Webb

National Sales Coordinator

theresa.webb@knpn.com

(816) 749-2831