Contact Us

Gladstone Dispatch

www.gladstonedispatch.com

104 N. Main St.

Liberty, MO 64068

Phone: 816-454-9660

Fax: 816-454-3340

 

Digital Advertising

Ethan Kelly

ethan.kelly@newspressnow.com

816-389-6626

 

Classified Advertising

816-389-6618

 

Display Advertising

816-454-9660

 

Submissions/News Tips

gladstonenews@npgco.com

816-454-9660

 

Personnel

Sandy Nelson

Publisher

sandy.nelson@npgco.com

816-389-6608

 

Rachel Chrisman

Classified Advertising

rachel.chrisman@npgco.com

816-389-6618

 

Quinn Gregg

Advertising Account Executive

quinn.gregg@npgco.com

816-389-6619

 

Jim Marlow

Advertising Account Executive

jim.marlow@npgco.com

816-389-6640

 

Amy Neal

Regional News Director

amy.neal@npgco.com

816-389-6629

 

Kellie Houx

Editor

kellie.houx@npgco.com

816-389-6630

 

Rhonda Lindbergh

Office Manager

rhonda.lindbergh@npgco.com

816-389-6600